cmcfaapcmc

Executive and Governance

Governance

The Association is governed in accordance with its Constitution and By-Laws.

Executive Members

President: Helen Luu

Vice-President: Sylvain Leblanc

Past-President: vacant

Secretary: Vanessa *dos Santos Oliveira***

Treasurer: Afifa *Khazri**

Legal Officer: vacant

Equity Officer: L Sangalli

Grievance Committee: Helen Luu (Chair), Charles-Philippe Courtois, Sylvain Leblanc, Katherine Rossy, L Sangalli

Bargaining Committee: Sylvain Leblanc (Chair), Philippe Beaulieu-Brossard, Charles-Philippe Courtois, Huw Osborne, Emanuele Sica

Members-at-Large: Philippe Beaulieu-Brossard, Charles-Philippe Courtois, Fernando Fachin, Sarah Hill, Fiona Kelly, Kodjo Moglo, Lucie Moussu, Huw Osborne, Laurence Piché, Katherine Rossy, L Sangalli

Executive Affiliates

Executive Assistant: Lynne Hooper

Term Faculty Representative: Emanuele Sica

Sessional Faculty Representative: Tony Seaboyer

Association Directory

Philippe Beaulieu-Brossard (RMC/CFC Defence Studies), beaulieu-b@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Charles-Philippe Courtois (CMRSJ Humanities and Social Sciences), courtois@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Vanessa dos Santos Oliveira (RMC History), oliveira@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Fernando Fachin (RMC Management), fachin@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Sarah Hill (RMC Military Psychology and Leadership), hill@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Lynne Hooper (CMCFA Executive Assistant), execasst@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Fiona Kelly (RMC Chemistry and Chemical Engineering), kelly@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Afifa Khazri (RMC Political Science and Economics), khazri@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Sylvain Leblanc (RMC Electrical and Computer Engineering), leblanc@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Helen Luu (RMC English, Culture, and Communication), luu@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Kodjo Moglo (RMC Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering), moglo@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Lucie Moussu (RMC Writing Centre), moussu@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Huw Osborne (RMC English, Culture, and Communications), osborne@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Laurence Piché (CMRSJ Science), piche@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Katherine Rossy (RMC History), rossy@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

L Sangalli (RMC Physics and Space Science), sangalli@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Emanuele Sica (RMC History), sica@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Tony Seaboyer (RMC Political Science and Economics), seaboyer@cmcfa-apcmc.ca