cmcfaapcmc

Executive and Governance

Governance

The Association is governed in accordance with its Constitution and By-Laws.

Executive Members

Interim President: Sylvain Leblanc [during Helen Luu‘s absence]

Interim Vice-President: Kodjo Moglo [during Sylvain Leblanc‘s interim appointment]

Past-President: vacant

Secretary: Vanessa dos Santos Oliveira

Interim Treasurer: Sarah Johnson [during Mohamed Douch‘s absence]

Legal Officer: vacant

Equity Officer: Sarah Hill

Grievance Committee: Huw Osborne (Chair), Charles-Philippe Courtois, Sylvain Leblanc, Helen Luu

Bargaining Committee: Sylvain Leblanc (Chair), Philippe Beaulieu-Brossard, Charles-Philippe Courtois, Huw Osborne, Emanuele Sica

Members-at-Large: Philippe Beaulieu-Brossard, Émilie Gibeau, Pierre Jolicoeur (on leave from CMCFA), Fiona Kelly, Afifa Khazri, Laurence Piché, Jennifer Scott

Executive Affiliates

Executive Assistant: Lynne Hooper

Sessional Representative: Emanuele Sica

Association Directory

Philippe Beaulieu-Brossard (RMC/CFC Defence Studies), beaulieu-b@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Charles-Philippe Courtois (CMRSJ Humanities and Social Sciences), courtois@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Vanessa dos Santos Oliveira (RMC History), oliveira@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Mohamed Douch (RMC Political Science and Economics), douch@cmcfa-apcmc.ca [on leave 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023]

Émilie Gibeau (RMC Management). gibeau@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Sarah Hill (RMC Military Psychology and Leadership), hill@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Lynne Hooper (CMCFA Executive Assistant), execasst@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Pierre Jolicoeur (RMC Political Science and Economics), jolicoeur@cmcfa-apcmc.ca (on leave from the CMCFA while serving as RMC Vice-Principal Research)

Sarah Johnson (RMC English, Culture, and Communications) johnson@cmfca-apcmc.ca

Fiona Kelly (RMC Chemistry and Chemical Engineering), kelly@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Afifa Khazri (RMC Political Science and Economics), khazri@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Sylvain Leblanc (RMC Electrical and Computer Engineering), leblanc@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Helen Luu (RMC English, Culture, and Communication), luu@cmcfa-apcmc.ca [on leave 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023]

Kodjo Moglo (RMC Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering), moglo@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Huw Osborne (RMC English, Culture, and Communications), osborne@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Laurence Piché (CMRSJ Science), piche@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Jennifer Scott (RMC Chemistry and Chemical Engineering), scott@cmcfa-apcmc.ca [on leave 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023]

Emanuele Sica (RMC History), sica@cmcfa-apcmc.ca