cmcfaapcmc

Executive and Governance

Governance

The Association is governed in accordance with its Constitution and By-Laws.

Executive

President: Helen Luu

Vice-President: Sylvain Leblanc

Past-President: vacant

Secretary: Howard Coombs

Treasurer: Mohamed Douch

Legal Officer: vacant

Equity Officer: Sarah Hill

Grievance Committee: Sylvain Leblanc (Chair), Helen Luu, Laurence Piché

Bargaining Committee: Charles-Philippe Courtois (on leave since 1 February 2021), Sylvain Leblanc

Members-at-Large: Juan Beltran, Ali Dizboni, Émilie Gibeau, Pierre Jolicoeur, Afifa Khazri, Chris Madsen, Kodjo Moglo, Huw Osborne

Executive Assistant: Lynne Hooper

Executive Directory

Juan Beltran (RMC Chemistry & Chemical Engineering), beltran@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Howard Coombs (RMC History), coombs@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Charles-Philippe Courtois (CMRSJ Humanities and Social Sciences), courtois@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Ali Dizboni (Political Science and Economics), dizboni@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Mohamed Douch (RMC Management), douch@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Émilie Gibeau (RMC Management). gibeau@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Sarah Hill (RMC Military Psychology and Leadership), hill@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Lynne Hooper (CMCFA Executive Assistant), execasst@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Pierre Jolicoeur (RMC Political Science and Economics), jolicoeur@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Afifa Khazri (RMC Political Science and Economics), khazri@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Sylvain Leblanc (RMC Electrical and Computer Engineering), leblanc@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Helen Luu (RMC English, Culture, and Communication), luu@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Chris Madsen (RMC/CFC Defence Studies), madsen@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Kodjo Moglo (RMC Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering), moglo@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Huw Osborne (RMC English, Culture, and Communications), osborne@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Laurence Piché (CMRSJ Science), piche@cmcfa-apcmc.ca