cmcfaapcmc

Executive and Governance

Governance

The Association is governed in accordance with its Constitution and By-Laws.

Executive

President and Bargaining Committee Chair: Jean-Marc Noël (Physics and Space Science), president@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Vice-President and Grievance Officer: Sylvain Leblanc (Electrical and Computer Engineering) leblanc@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Past-President: vacant

Secretary: Howard Coombs (History) , coombs@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Treasurer: Tom Dececchi (Business Administration), treasurer@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Grievance officer and Equity officer: Helen Luu (English, Culture, and Communications, grievanceofficer@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Grievance officer — CMR St Jean: Charles-Philippe Courtois (Humanities and Social Sciences), courtois@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Legal officer - CFC Toronto: Barbara Falk (Defence Studies), legalofficer@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Member at Large: Sarah Hill (Military Psychology and Leadership), hill@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Member at Large — CFC Toronto: Chris Madsen (Defence Studies), madsen@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Member at Large: Sean Maloney (History), maloney@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Member at Large — CMR St Jean: Laurence Piché (Science), piche@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Member at Large: Ali Dizboni (Political Science and Economics), dizboni@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Member at Large: Pierre Jolicoeur (Political Science and Economics), jolicoeur@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Member at Large: Afifa Khazri (Political Science and Economics), khazri@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

Member at Large: Kodjo Moglo (Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering), moglo@cmcfa-apcmc.ca

CMCFA’s Executive Assistant is Louise Ford, execasst@cmcfa-apcmc.ca.